022a23b75e · refactor: decouple Hugo publication from pipeline - report first, user selects, then publish · Updated 2026-04-28 10:39:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?